When I got home I cleaned up the house because they were going to show it this afternoon. And I took a long hot shower, which really energized me.
I hung out with the puppies most of the day which was nice since it was so crappy and rainy out. When Josh got home from his last day of work (YAY!) we ordered Domino's pizza. We ate pizza and watched TV and fell asleep. We ended up napping for 2+ hours. Now we are just hanging out, with nothing particular to do. Sure I could study, but that would ruin the relaxing awesomeness that is today.
Tomorrow Maggie and Chelsea come to pick up Smalls. And then Sunday Josh is moving out. I'm nervous to be all by myself down here, well I'll have the dogs... I'm so glad to be moving out of this neighborhood. Some sketchy pot smokers moved in down the hall and I want to get as far away from them as possible. Without Kyle and Tracy here I don't know who to go to if I need something, I guess there is always Jared downstairs. Meh, the end of the month can not come soon enough!
No comments:
Post a Comment